Club Committee

Meet the 2020 Swinburne Archers Committee!

The Swinburne Archers Club committee is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting to organise and run the archery club. 
President: Eamonn Keating
Vice President: Max Schulte
Treasurer: Callan Gately
Assistant Treasurer: Carlo Sinay
Secretary: Seona Elizabeth Coster
Assistant Secretary: Vacant
Social Media Coordinator: Ash Blythe
Event Coordinator: vacant